AnimCare Member List-2017	
Members	
Title, Initials (Name) & Surname	Capacity
Prof CB (Tiaan) Brink	Chairperson
Prof GT (Gisella) Terre'Blanche	Vice Chairperson
Prof C (Ché) Weldon	Vice Chairperson
Prof MMO (Oriel) Thekisoe	Committee Member
Prof DD (David) N'Da	Committee Member
Prof RK (Rose) Hayeshi	Committee Member
Dr M (Marisa) Moller Wolmarans	Committee Member
Dr JD (Dewald) Steyn	Committee Member
Mr CJJ (Cor) Bester	Committee Member
Mr JM (Modise) Phefo	Committee Member
Mr MH (Happiness) Netshimbupfe	Lay Person & Community Representative
Ms M (Maggie) Madondo	Lay Person & Community Representative
Ms M (Lebo) Sentle	Animal Welfare Representative (NSPCA)
Dr WN (Nico) Minnaar	Veterinarian
Advisory Members	
Prof M (Minrie) Greeff	Advisory Member and Ethics Office Head
Dr GW (Wayne) Towers	Advisory Member
Ad-hoc Members	
Dr ST (Stallone) Terera	Veterinarian
Sr E (Erika) Vercuiel	Animal Welfare Representative (NSPCA)
Administration	
Title, Initials (Name) & Surname	Capacity
Ms H (Hildah) Kilani	Administrator & Secretariat

Executive Committee

Prof Tiaan Brink Prof Gisella Terre'Blanche Ms Maggie Madondo

Serious Adverse Event Committee

Prof Tiaan Brink Prof Gisella Terre'Blanche Prof David N'Da Mr Cor Bester